Advantages and disadvantages of child support grant.

Child support grant is a grant that is paid by government to mothers who are unemployed and can’t afford to feed their children. It’s usually earned by girls who fall pregnant at an early age.

Advantages
•Some mothers cannot afford to feed their children usually as a result of unemployment: Therefore the grant can assist them.
•It assists single mothers who are left abandoned by fathers of their children since there are fathers who abandon their children .
•It reduces number of babies who are abandoned and killed by their parents. Many mothers kill their new born babies as a result of poverty and not wanting to take responsibility of their babies.

Disadvantages
•It fuels teenage pregnancy as you can see that teenage pregnancy has increased dramatically. Teenagers don’t abstain from sex or have a protected sex because they know that government will assist them.
•It increases spread of HIV as teenagers don’t abstain from sex and have protected sex: therefore they have many changes of being infected with HIV.
•It increases government spending and reduces GDP because government has to spend millions on child support grant.
•A country can be overpopulated. The more number of babies are born the more population increases.

30 thoughts on “Advantages and disadvantages of child support grant.”

  1. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so
    much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of
    that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read.
    I will definitely be back.

  2. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going
    through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking
    back regularly!

  3. Hi there I am so grateful I found your webpage,
    I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just
    like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to look over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked
    it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more,
    Please do keep up the fantastic jo.

  4. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have be aware your stuff
    prior to and you’re simply extremely great. I actually like what you have received right here,
    really like what you are saying and the best way by which you
    are saying it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I can’t wait to learn much more from you. This is
    really a tremendous web site.

  5. Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other
    blogs? I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would value your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  6. Howdy! This post could not be written any
    better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Pretty sure he’s going to have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  7. Asking questions are in fact good thing if you are not understanding something completely, except this piece of writing provides nice
    understanding yet.

  8. Thank you for another informative blog. Where else may I get that type of info written in such an ideal manner?
    I’ve a mission that I’m simply now operating on, and I’ve been on the look out for
    such info.

  9. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe
    for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided
    bright clear idea

  10. My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and
    am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a
    way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?

    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  11. Hello ,I’m kholofelo I’m a teenager this blog has a lot of things as teen we can learn from ,to make sure that we don’t get HIV .

  12. HORNOS Siemens pone a su disposición una amplia gama de electrodomésticos de cocción, aportando nuestro granito de arena desarrollando hornos hasta 20 más eficientes que la clase A. los hornos BlueControl con unas altas prestaciones e integrándose en la cocina de manera perfecta. Las LAVADORAS con función de secado, se adapta a todas las necesidades con hasta 8kg de carga, tecnología y diseño. Facilitamos Garantías de 3 meses por escrito en todas y cada una de nuestras reparaciones.

  13. Aquí encontrará el Servicio Técnico Junkers de su provincia y ciudad, acceda a los profesionales más calificados para garantizar el perfecto funcionamiento de su equipo, bajo las mejores condiciones de seguridad y con óptimo ahorro de energía. Somos el servicio técnico de lavadoras y secadoras, servicio técnico lavavajillas, servicio técnico de termos, servicio técnico de cocinas y hornos, servicio tecnico en aire acondicionado.Contamos con unidades móviles de reparaciones en Madrid. Nosostros somos servicio técnico de lavadoras, estamos listos para la reparación de sus electrodomésticos en Madrid y alrededores el mismo día de la solicitud. La reparación de electrodomésticos en Madrid se realizara en el domicilio del solicitante del servicio, realizando previamente un presupuesto de la reparación 28021. Nuestro servicio técnico de reparaciones prestar su servicio Reparacion de lavadoras en Madrid de todas las marcas.

Leave a Reply

