What will happen when HIV cure is discovered?

Just image what will happen when the cure for HIV is discovered. It will save those who are infected. No one will be a victim of HIV/AIDS, but at the same time there will be consequences of discovery of HIV cure, namely rape, sexual immorality, teenage pregnancy, overpopulation and divorce. Consequence of HIV cure will be discussed since there would be more consequences than advantages.
Rape cases have increased dramatically when they’re compared with those of previous years. Nowadays more females are raped and many girls are not only raped by strangers but they are also raped by their own fathers and uncles. It’s such an abomination that modern fathers rape their own daughters. So who’s gonna protect young girls as they are raped by their own fathers? How can a human being behave like this? Where is a father’s love? Not only females are raped but males also are raped by other males, especially young boy. It’s apparent that people won’t be afraid to rape anyone if the cure for HIV is discovered since some rapists are afraid of HIV as it is incurable.
Some modern people have become sexual immoral as there are people who commit Incest and bestiality. Fathers have sexual relationship with their daughters, mothers have sexual relationship with their sons and brothers have sexual relationship with their sisters. I heard about a girl who was impregnated by her own father. I read a story on Facebook about a widow who was impregnated by her own son. Her son reminded her of her deceased husband and one day she lusted after her own son and had sex with him. And I heard about a girl who was impregnated by her own brother and she now cohabits with him. Some married men who have children cheat on their wives by having sexual relationship with homosexuals and cohabit with them. Even animals have become sex objects as some people commit bestiality with their pets. People will be more sexually immoral when the cure is discovered since HIV is a threat to their sexual immorality.
Teenage pregnancy has increased dramatically and become acceptable in other societies. Other parents don’t mind if their children fall pregnant at an early age. In other societies you look like an idiot if you don’t have a child at the age of eighteen, especially in Africa. Almost every teenager will be a parent when the cure is discovered.
World population is increasing each year and number of births is greater than number of deaths. More babies can be born if there no incurable sexually transmitted infection and teenage pregnancy will definitely increase. How many babies will be born when the cure is discovered?
Modern people don’t respect marriage. They just divorce without a serious reason. The more people commit sexual immorality as a result of HIV cure the more number of divorces increases. And many children will be raised by single parents.
It is now apparent that discovery of HIV cure will bring more consequences than advantages because of immorality of people in this world.

26 thoughts on “What will happen when HIV cure is discovered?”

  1. Please help me thank Dr olufumilayo for his good work I really believe HIV has no cure I was HIV positive over since 3 year plus before I come across a comment about Dr olufumilayo that he have cure to any disease and virus but when I saw it i have it in mind that he can’t cure HIV I just decided to give a try I contact him that night luckily to me he said yes but I don’t believe him I think it was a scam or some thing like that but I still hold on to see the work of Dr olufumilayo if he is saying the true, he ask for different thing and some question about me I give him all the details he needed and I waited to see his reply to my problem. After all the things is done he ask me to go for check up I went for hiv test I cant believe i became hiv negative thanks to Dr olufumilayo for helping me cure my disease. if you need help of any kind you can contact him now with his Email at drolufumilayospellhome@gmail.com

    1. am from usa.am here to give my testimony about how i got my hiv disease and how i flew it quickly after having trust on my spell doctor who cured me immediately .since the year i married to the man i didnt love because my parents false me to marry him.i have been enjoying relationship and sex life with him .he do spend time on work and dont have time for me . sometime he do sleep at his work and also do carry women because he has the money to spend but doesnt spend it on me . so i was so jealous to the extent that i cant control my anger and i decided to start cheating on him with exboyfriend . because my husband donot always be at home except on weeend .i have sex with him without protection .after somemonths been in love with my exboyfriend i was so sick and decided to go have a test and i found i was hiv positive . i feel so sad and i was ashamed because i didnt now how to open up to my husband i hate before my exboyfriend denied me and when my husband found out about what wads going on he devoirced me and i was ill for good 3years i went to many places for solution but there was no solution . so one day i was asing GOOGLE some question on how i can get a cure and how i can get some medication which i will be taking to my own suprise they brought one email out named drogodomigodospiritualhome@gmail.com that this powerful man can cure hiv i didnt believe about the cure before but i toke the email and search it on GOOGLE and found many good testimonies about him people have been giving more testimonies about him so i contacted him about my situation . he told me all the procedures which i will take and i did before i knew what was happening he called me and told me to go for an hiv test which i did and when the result was out i was hiv negative .thanks to drogodomigodo now as i am giving this testimony am fully settled down with my husband now and we love ourselves .i give this testimony for people around that was in my shoes so that they can also be cured like me .so if you also need a solution also you can email him at DROGODOMIGODOSPIRITUALHOME@GMAIL.COM

    2. Greetings to every one that is reading this testimony.I am here to broadcast a tesilmony about how a Dr called Dr Efosa Helped me get my husband back to me. I was rejected by my husband after three(3) years of marriage just because another woman had a spell on him and he left me and the kids. one day when i was reading through the web, i saw a post on how this spell Dr called Dr Efosa help a woman to get back her husband so i decided to gave him a try to see if he can also help me get my husband back so contacted him with his Email: dr.efosaspellhome@gmail.com and he told me that a woman had a spell on my husband and he told me not to worry that he will help me, he assured me that 5 days after he cast the spell i will have my husband back i trusted him and today i am to tell you that i am living a happy life with my husband. I am glad to let you all know that this spell caster have the power to bring lovers back. because i am now happy with my husband. If you have any problem in your relationship you can also contact him with his Email: dr.efosaspellhome@gmail.com and i assure you that you will bw happy just as i am now.

      1. am from uk am here to give my testimony about how i got my hiv disease and how i flew it quickly after having trust on my spell doctor who cured me immediately .since the year i married to the man i didnt love because my parents false me to marry him.i have been enjoying relationship and sex life with him .he do spend time on work and dont have time for me . sometime he do sleep at his work and also do carry women because he has the money to spend but doesnt spend it on me . so i was so jealous to the extent that i cant control my anger and i decided to start cheating on him with exboyfriend . because my husband donot always be at home except on weeend .i have sex with him without protection .after somemonths been in love with my exboyfriend i was so sick and decided to go have a test and i found i was hiv positive . i feel so sad and i was ashamed because i didnt now how to open up to my husband i hate before my exboyfriend denied me and when my husband found out about what wads going on he devoirced me and i was ill for good 3years i went to many places for solution but there was no solution . so one day i was asing GOOGLE some question on how i can get a cure and how i can get some medication which i will be taking to my own suprise they brought one email out named drozallaspellhome@outlook.com that this powerful man can cure hiv i didnt believe about the cure before but i toke the email and search it on GOOGLE and found many good testimonies about him people have been giving more testimonies about him so i contacted him about my situation . he told me all the procedures which i will take and i did before i knew what was happening he called me and told me to go for an hiv test which i did and when the result was out i was hiv negative .thanks to drozallaspellhome now as i am giving this testimony am fully settled down with my husband now and we love ourselves .i give this testimony for people around that was in my shoes so that they can also be cured like me .so if you also need a solution also you can email him at drozallaspellhome@outlook.com

    3. Good morning everyone, my name is Sandra from Pakistan, I have been suffering from
      HIV/Aids for over 4years now, and suddenly, i have spent all my money all to make sure
      i get healthy all day, but happily, last month January 12th 2013, I came in contact
      with a traditional doctor also known as a chief priest on a newspaper who is called Dr
      DRALABOKUN who has help much people to cure their aids disease, firstly i taught it was a
      joke until i contacted him ” ‘dralabokun@gmail.com ” and he said that if i am ready
      for this work, i told him yes, and he collected my details and told me that after he
      has finished consulting his oracle he will run back to me on when to go for a medical
      check up, i was unhealthy ling surprise. And truly last week Monday Dr alabokun called me
      to quickly go for a medical checkup, which I did, only to find out that I was not with
      any HIV disease anymore, my friends and families who left me before run back to me. I
      now found out that God in Heaven is using this man to bless and heal us all, he is a
      great and powerful man, again I say to you sir, that God Almighty will uplift you and
      your great work you did for I and other people. Please i will sincerely advice all HIV
      patient to contact this great powerful man called Dralabokun for your solutions now at
      dralabokun@gmail.com he will help you on your HIV
      problems…..email:dralabokun@gmail.com or call doctor +2348071145063

    4. VIEWS PLEASE HELP ME MAKE A BIG THANKS TO DR OBAZE FOR THE WORK WELL DONE FOR WHAT HE DID FOR ME AND MY FAMILY IF NOT I WILL HAVE BE A DEAD MAN BY NOW. I WAS DIAGNOSE BY HIV BUT WHEN I CAME IN CONTACT WITH DR OBAZE FOR HELP HE WIPE AWAY MY SORROW AND RESTORE IT WITH JOY AND HEALTHY. PLEASE IF YOU NEED HELP OF A SPELL CASTER DO CONTACT DR OBAZE FOR HELP SO THAT YOU TOO CAN HAVE YOUR CURE FOR YOUR PROBLEM TO BE SOLVE.
      HIS EMAIL=obazespiritualspelltemple@hotmail.com
      WEB SITE=http://obazespiritualspelltemple.webs.com
      CALL HIM=+2348157905793
      JUDE MOTOLIVO.

  2. My name is MARIS, from Mexico, i had HIV AIDS for three years, i also gave birth to my first with HIV, i was in deep sorrow and in search for help on how to treat myself, one day i came across a blog where a testimony was given by woman Named SARA who was treated from HIV AIDS by the help of spell caster, so i made a contact to the email address seraphintemple@.com i got from the blog, i never really believed but i just decided to give it a try, this spell caster Dr seraphin told me everything i needed to know and what to do to get cured, so i made an arrangement for the treatment i applied the medicine and after 5 days, i was feeling good and healthy at once, my strength was regained i went for check up in the hospital and my doctor told me i am cured, this is the greatest miracle that has happened to me in my whole life, and that is why i am sharing my testimony to the world, i never expected this was possible, if you have any health issue call +2348050354815 or email him for help

  3. This blog post is rubbish. A lot of people with HIV commit rape exactly because they have the stupid belief that it will cure them. The way to prevent rape is to teach people to respect each other, and stop treating women and children as property.

    1. Hi Chris, I’m just assuming that rapist won’t be afraid to rape anyone if there is no HIV since they won’t be infected. I didn’t say People with HIV don’t rape. There is a man in my home town who was raped by a rapist who was wearing a condom. Ask yourself why this rapist was wearing a condom if he was not afraid of HIV. You also right if you say that some people with HIV rape because they believe that they will be cured. This often happens in Africa whereby infected men rape young virgins.

    2. am from uk am here to give my testimony about how i got my hiv disease and how i flew it quickly after having trust on my spell doctor who cured me immediately .since the year i married to the man i didnt love because my parents false me to marry him.i have been enjoying relationship and sex life with him .he do spend time on work and dont have time for me . sometime he do sleep at his work and also do carry women because he has the money to spend but doesnt spend it on me . so i was so jealous to the extent that i cant control my anger and i decided to start cheating on him with exboyfriend . because my husband donot always be at home except on weeend .i have sex with him without protection .after somemonths been in love with my exboyfriend i was so sick and decided to go have a test and i found i was hiv positive . i feel so sad and i was ashamed because i didnt now how to open up to my husband i hate before my exboyfriend denied me and when my husband found out about what wads going on he devoirced me and i was ill for good 3years i went to many places for solution but there was no solution . so one day i was asing GOOGLE some question on how i can get a cure and how i can get some medication which i will be taking to my own suprise they brought one email out named drozallaspellhome@outlook.com that this powerful man can cure hiv i didnt believe about the cure before but i toke the email and search it on GOOGLE and found many good testimonies about him people have been giving more testimonies about him so i contacted him about my situation . he told me all the procedures which i will take and i did before i knew what was happening he called me and told me to go for an hiv test which i did and when the result was out i was hiv negative .thanks to drogodomigodo now as i am giving this testimony am fully settled down with my husband now and we love ourselves .i give this testimony for people around that was in my shoes so that they can also be cured like me .so if you also need a solution also you can email him at drozallaspellhome@outlook.comam from uk am here to give my testimony about how i got my hiv disease and how i flew it quickly after having trust on my spell doctor who cured me immediately .since the year i married to the man i didnt love because my parents false me to marry him.i have been enjoying relationship and sex life with him .he do spend time on work and dont have time for me . sometime he do sleep at his work and also do carry women because he has the money to spend but doesnt spend it on me . so i was so jealous to the extent that i cant control my anger and i decided to start cheating on him with exboyfriend . because my husband donot always be at home except on weeend .i have sex with him without protection .after somemonths been in love with my exboyfriend i was so sick and decided to go have a test and i found i was hiv positive . i feel so sad and i was ashamed because i didnt now how to open up to my husband i hate before my exboyfriend denied me and when my husband found out about what wads going on he devoirced me and i was ill for good 3years i went to many places for solution but there was no solution . so one day i was asing GOOGLE some question on how i can get a cure and how i can get some medication which i will be taking to my own suprise they brought one email out named drozallaspellhome@outlook.com that this powerful man can cure hiv i didnt believe about the cure before but i toke the email and search it on GOOGLE and found many good testimonies about him people have been giving more testimonies about him so i contacted him about my situation . he told me all the procedures which i will take and i did before i knew what was happening he called me and told me to go for an hiv test which i did and when the result was out i was hiv negative .thanks to drogodomigodo now as i am giving this testimony am fully settled down with my husband now and we love ourselves .i give this testimony for people around that was in my shoes so that they can also be cured like me .so if you also need a solution also you can email him at drozallaspellhome@outlook.com

  4. Been a HIV positive is just like been through hell but EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE. So amazing and i want to testify of the good work done by GREAT BABA a very strong and powerful spell caster. GREAT BABA has proved science and scientists wrong for believing and thinking that there is no cure for HIV AIDS but to be sincere this GREAT MAN is so real and powerful. I never thought that this spell will work but this GREAT MAN has proved it to me and it has worked and still working perfectly. My Name is Randy Scott and i was diagnosed of the deadly disease called HIV AIDS in 2011 and i thought that is the end and there will be no hope. Speaking to anyone was always a problem because i was so worried and always in the state of unrest in fact i thought it was over until one blessed day when i was searching for help here on the internet, i came across a testimony about GREAT BABA on how he helped a lady who was HIV positive. At first i thought it was all a lie but i decided to give it a try since there was no option and, when i contacted this MAN he laughed and told me that, that is too small for him to handle but i was still in doubt, and he gave me a form to fill which I did, then he called me and told me that his gods required some items in which he will use in casting a curing spell on me and he told me that it will cost only $500, I sent him the money because I could not find the items. He bought the items and prepared a cure for me, and instructed me on what to do and i OBEYED him completely as he told me. Then he sent a parcel to me through the courier delivery service. I paid for the courier service, I got my parcel, it was a holy water and a pure holy oil as described by GREAT BABA. I took the holy water and the holy oil and after taking it, he told me to go for check up but I was still in doubt and was so afraid to go for the test but i took a bold step and believed that it is well, and i believed all what he has done and all that he has told me. So i went to the hospital for the test it was so amazing, awesome and exciting what seems to be impossible became possible, the VIRUS disappeared completely from my system and I was tested HIV negative. Quickly I called him and told him what happened he congratulated me and today i am a happy man again the way things use to be. Don’t you think that this testimony is worth sharing? I promise to tell the world about him and i will keep sharing this testimony till the end because many people has died of AIDS and i want many people who believed that it is over to know that EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE AND I WANT THEM TO GET HELP FROM THIS SPELL CASTER by contacting him on his email at Highersolutiontemple@yahoo.com for your solution now. If you are hiv positive and you think that it is over i want to tell you that there is hope for you and if you truly and dearly value your life please contact him now. THIS IS REAL HE IS NOT A SCAM, BELIEVE HIM AND DON’T ASK TOO MUCH QUESTIONS. Thank you GREAT BABA and May your good gods keep rewarding you for your good deeds.

  5. I do not believe it until I receive the healing too, I’m from France I want to share a testimony on how Dr. abiola cured my HIV disease, I was having the HIV disease, base on the testimonies I saw on the net I decided to contact him and told him my problems, he required some items in which he will use in preparing the cure for me, I sent him the items money, he bought the items and prepared the cure and he sent it to me via Edo courier deliver service, I drank it and he told me that after drinking it that I will wait for 45 minutes before I can go a conduct a test on myself, faithfully I went for the test and I was tested NEGATIVE, he alone can cure HIV disease, contact him now via deadly.diseases.cure@hotmail.com

  6. Hello my name is juliet mae from USA I want to give a testimony about my HIV virus that was cured by a great spell caster. I have tried almost everything but i couldn’t find any solution to my disease, despite all these happening to me, i always spend alot to buy a HIV drugs from hospital and taking some several medications but no relieve, until one day i was just browsing on the internet when i come across a great post who truly said that she was been diagnose with HIV and was healed that very week through the help of these great powerful healing spell doctor dr efosa his email is: dr.efosaspellhome@gmail.com, sometime i really wonder why people cal him good names i never knew it was all because of the great and perfect work that he has don.

  7. I am cieble jen from Uk, i navel believe that hiv cure is real on till i got in contact with Dr. dr abiola, my HIV stated eight years ago, i was even waiting for death because all my money went out for drug, which keep me till today, one day i saw in the interment that HIV cure is out i then email Dr abiola and he prepare the herb for me which i took, after taking it he told me to go to the hospital which i did, could you believe that i was confirm HIV negative after the test, and i went to another hospital and it was also negative. if you have this problem and you want to be free from it please contact this doctor with this email address deadly.diseases.cure@hotmail.com , he is the best HIV cure you will find in the whole world. thank you Dr abiola am free now

  8. I live in usa.This is a testimony I want to make.I was an HIV positive for 8 years taking anti retrovirus.As I was reading online some 5 months ago I saw a testimony on cure of HIV. I decided to give a try.Now as am telling you am very negative tested 4 times in 5 months after finishing mu cure.The cure is a pure herbs from Africa shipped to me through DHL.My cure took about 5days.Dear brothers and sisters if you are out there, please the cure is out and rush to have yours.If you are interested, email the researcher using doctorfadeyitempleofspell@gmail.com I will encourage every person who come across this mail to cure yourself if you are positive dr.ekumaborspellhome@hotmail.com
    thank to dr.ekumabor

  9. My names anabel james, I am from uk am here to give my testimony about a doctor who help me in my life. I was infected with HIV virus in the year of 2010,i went to many hospitals, churches for cure but there was no solution out, so I was thinking how can I get a solution out so that i cannot loose my life, I lost everything I have my husband run away from me and also took my children along because of my sickness. One day I was in the river side thinking the next step to take if it is to jump into the river so that I can loose my life totally or just think where I can go to get solution. so a lady walk to me telling me why am I so sad and i open up all to him telling her my stories, she told me that she can help me out that’s the reason she normally come here to help people so that they can be cured because she was into this problem before, she introduce me to a doctor how cast spells for people and gave me he number and email so i called him and also email him.so i gather all my faiths and put in all interest to contact him through his Email address at greatakulasolutionhome@gmail.com , so after i have mailed him of helping get my disease cured, i respond to me fast as possible that i should not be afraid, that he is a truthful and powerful doctor which i firstly claimed him to be. So after all set has been done, he promise me that i will be healed but on a condition that i provide him some items and obeyed all his oracle said. I did all by accepting his oracle fact and only to see that the following week Great Akula mail me on my mail box that my work is successfully done with his powers, i was first shocked and later arise to be the happiest woman on earth after i have concluded my final test on the hospital by my doctor that i am now HIV- Negative. My papers for check are with me and now i am happy and glad for his miraculous help and power.With these i must to everyone who might seek for any help, either for HIV cure or much more to contact him now at these following email now,Email: greatakulasolutionhome@gmail.com ” sir thank you so much for your immediate cure of my disease, i must say for curing my disease, i owe you in return. Thanks and be blessed sir. My name is Anabel James from UK and His Email address is: greatakulasolutionhome@gmail.com or you can call him via his cell phone number on +2348074839242

  10. I am out here to testify about the good work Dr Marvel has done in my life with his healing spell. I have be suffering fom HIV diseases for the past 8 months now before I came across Dr Marvel who healed me with his powerful healing spell. I never believe that Dr Marvel could ever get my HIV-AIDS cured with his healing spell, i have tried almost everything but i couldn’t find any solution to my disease, despite all these happening to me, i always spend a lot to buy a HIV drugs from hospital and taking some several medications but no relieve, until one day i was just browsing on the internet when i come across a great post of a lady who was testifying about how she get cured of her HIV disease with the help of these great powerful healing spell caster called Dr Marvel. So i have to contact him, and he ask me some few questions and he said a thing i will never forget that anyone who contacted him is always getting his or her healing in just 3 days after doing all he ask from me, so i was happy all the time i heard that from him, so i did all things only to see that at the very day which he said i will be healed,I regain all the strength that has left me before back and i becomes very strong and healthy,this disease almost end my life, so i went to the hospital to give the final test to the disease and the doctor said i am HIV negative, i am very happy and grateful to Dr Marvel about the healing he have given to me with his healing spell. You can also email him for any kind of help via email extremespellhome@hotmail.com or directly through his website extremespellhome@hotmail.com. thank you once again Dr Marvel.i

  11. Hello my name Nelly am from UK I give thank to a great doctor who help me out of my illness I was very sick I thank god who use this man to help, it started when i travel to Florida for visit there I meet a lady not knowing to me that she HIV positive I really like the lady because she was beautiful I always see her every moment I close my eye I went to tell her how I feel for her but I don’t know if she know that she HIV I went to bed with her I contacted the virus too when I get home for month my doctor come to check on me and he discover that I have HIV he was shock and tell me I was so confused and so surprised to hear that I was taking HIV drug to cure it for good a 2year I decided to look for cure them I meet this post on internet I contacted him for help… well Dr Camala proving to be a great man and he heal me.. According to him he said is the power of his gods well I thank god am back again if you need cure for your HIV…you can still contact him or his email or number I promise he is 100% he cure any virus like T-VIRUS HIV AID ROTA-VIRUS, SMALLPOX, HEPATITIS B contact him now hivcurecenter@gmail.com or call him on +2348115435381

  12. Goodday
    My name is Kate Morrison from united states, i am here to thank DR OVIA the powerful spell caster that rescue me from HIV AIDS. I was diagnosed of this disease in the year 2012, and because of this, i was very unhappy with my life, and i went into research on how i can get cured, i contacted alot of spell casters and none of them could help me rather thay scammed me and took away my money without helping me. All this period of my life, i was sad and unhappy so one day as i was in the internet a decided to sign in a friend guestbook, only for me to see was a testimony of a lady on how she was helped by DR OVIA, so i was confused to contact him at the moment because i didn’t want to be scammed again but after one week, i decided to contact him, so when i contacted him, he assure me that he will help me and i told him that many spell casters has also told me this but they all scammed me, he told me not to worry that he is going to help me, So i believe in him because all i wanted was to be cured, so he prepared a healing spell for me and told me to wait fot just 24 hours, after 24 hours, i went to the hospital for test and to me happines the test stated that i was cured from the disease.. This gladens my heart and everybody in the hospital was surprised even the Medical Doctor, So viewers DR OVIA is a God Gifted man and can help you to cure all types of sickness like HIV AIDS, CANCER, PILE, Kidney problem, Syphilis and lot’s more. You can contact him through his email on (droviasolutioncenter@gmail.com or droviasolutioncenter@yahoo.com) or you call him +2347067610698. For more details you can reach me on my ID katemorrison22@hotmail.com

  13. VIEWS PLEASE HELP ME MAKE A BIG THANKS TO DR OBAZE FOR THE WORK WELL DONE FOR WHAT HE DID FOR ME AND MY FAMILY IF NOT I WILL HAVE BE A DEAD MAN BY NOW. I WAS DIAGNOSE BY HIV BUT WHEN I CAME IN CONTACT WITH DR OBAZE FOR HELP HE WIPE AWAY MY SORROW AND RESTORE IT WITH JOY AND HEALTHY. PLEASE IF YOU NEED HELP OF A SPELL CASTER DO CONTACT DR OBAZE FOR HELP SO THAT YOU TOO CAN HAVE YOUR CURE FOR YOUR PROBLEM TO BE SOLVE.
    HIS EMAIL=obazespiritualspelltemple@hotmail.com
    WEB SITE=http://obazespiritualspelltemple.webs.com
    CALL HIM=+2348157905793
    JUDE MOTOLIVO.

  14. It is no longer news that the Acquired immune deficiency syndrome /Human Immuno Virus (HIV/AIDS) is increasing by the day. The fear is that many people living with the sickness are scared of saying it because of the stigma that comes along with it.I am bold enough among many others to state that there is now a potent cure to this sickness but many are unaware of it. I discovered that I was infected with the virus 8yrs ago, after a medical check-up. My doctor told me and I was shocked, confused and felt like my world has crumbled. I was dying slowly due the announcement of my medical practitioner but he assured me that I could lead a normal life if I took my medications (as there was no medically known cure to HIV). I went from churches to churches but soon found that my case needed urgent attention as I was growing lean due to fear of dying anytime soon. In a bid to looking for a lasting solution to my predicament, I sought for solutions from the voodoo world. I went online and searched for every powerful trado-medical practitioner that I could severe, cos I heard that the African Voodoo Priests had a cure to the HIV syndrome. It was after a little time surfing the web that I came across one DR IWAJOWA (A powerful African Voodoo Priest), who offered to help me at a monetary fee. I had to comply as this was my final bus-stop to receiving a perfect healing. My last resolve was to take my life by myself, should this plan fail. Alas! it worked out well. He gave my some steps to follow and I meticulously carried out all his instructions.
    Last month, 13 June, 2013, to be precise, I went back to the hospital to conduct another test and to my amazement, the results showed that ” I am NEGATIVE”.
    You can free yourself of this HIV virus by consulting this great African Voodoo Priest via this e-mail: IWAJOWATELLERSPELL@YAHOO.COM OR CALL +2348103508204 He will help you

  15. Hello friends, I’m from Austria I want to tell the whole world about the good deeds DR.okorunde did for me, I was diagnosed of a hiv disease (HIV), I was told by my family doctor, that I have only 8 months to live on planet earth, I was so depressed, I was thinking about my family, I don’t want to leave them behind, I will not surely die of this hiv that was my prayer, I was told by a friend of mine that, he have heard of DR.okorunde curing HIV/AIDS in that case he can also cure your hiv disease, I never believe in spell, I collected his email from him, then I contacted him via email, he told me not to bother myself, that everything will be alright, I believed him, due to the way he said it. He asked me to purchase some items, which I did, he casted the spell and tell me that am free from the bondage, he also asked me to go for checkup, the hiv disappeared from my body totally, I am forever in debt to him, I owe you a lot Doctor. If you have any deadly disease like HIV/AIDS, ALL TYPES OF CANCER, GONORRHEA, SYPHILIS, and ANEMIA any disease you can think off. Kindly email him now on dr.okorundespiritualtemple@gmail.com

  16. Hello Everyone, my names is Crystal Morgan, i m from Uk. I want to share my testimonies to the general public on how this great man called Dr Ekpiku cure my cancer. I have been a HERPES patient for over 7 Months and i have been in pains until i came across this lady when i traveled to Africa for Business trip who happen to once been a herpes patient, i explained every thing to her and she told me that there is this Great Dr that help her to cure her herpes and she gave me his email address for me to contact and i did as she instructed. And the man Dr Ekpiku told me how much to buy the herpes herbal medication and how i will get it, which i did. And to my greatest surprise that i took the Herpes herbal medicine for just one week and behold i went for a herpes test, for to my greatest surprise for the Doctor confirmed me to herpes free and said that i no longer have herpes in my system and till now i have never felt any pains nor herpes again, so i said i must testify the goodness of this man to the general public for if you are there surfing from this Herpes problems or any deadly disease or other disease for i will advice you to contact him on his working email: ekpikuspellhomeofgrace@gmail.com and i assure you that he will help you just as he did for me okay contact him on his email: ekpikuspellhomeofgrace@gmail.com or you can as well contact his mobile line on +2347055029151
    THESE ARE DISEASES THAT DR. Ekpiku CAN CURE
    1. HERPES
    2. LASSA FEVER
    3. GONORRHEA
    4. HIV/AIDS
    5. LOW SPERM COUNT
    6. MENOPAUSE DISEASE
    7. EPILEPSY
    8. ASEPSIS
    9. CANCER
    10. ANXIETY(MENTAL BREAK DOWN)
    11. PREGNANCY PROBLEM
    12. SHORT SIGHTEDNESS PROBLEM

  17. Its a pleasure for me to write this testimony about this wonderful thing that happened to me last week on how i got my HIV aids cured, i have been reading so-many post of some people who were cured of HIV, but i never believed them, I was hurt and depressed so I was too curious and wanted to try Dr Ekpiku then i contacted him on his email on ekpikuspellhomeofgrace@gmail.com, when i contact him, he assured me 100% that he will heal me, i pleaded with him to help me out, its a great success that he healed just as he promised, he told me that in three days time that i should go and check on my HIV status, I was floored that when i went to the hospital to check of my status that i was HIV negative, i never thought possible that Dr Ekpiku can do miracles, i never really believed in magic but I played along with a little hope and and faith and after everything but Dr Ekpiku changed my life and made me a true believer you can contact him on ekpikuspellhomeofgrace@gmail.com or call +2347055029151 so he can help you out

  18. I do not believe it until i receive the healing too, I’m from France I want to share a testimony on how Dr. Zack Balo cured my HIV disease, I was having the HIV disease, base on the testimonies i saw on the internet i decided to contact him and told him my problems, he required some items in which he will use in preparing the cure for me, i sent him the items money, he bought the items and prepared the cure and he sent it to me via DHL courier deliver service, I drank it and he told me that after drinking it that I will wait for 7 days before I can go a conduct a test on myself, faithfully I went for the test and I was tested NEGATIVE, he alone can cure HIV disease, contact him now via his email address wiseindividualspell@gmail.com

  19. Hello everybody am caldin anya, This is a testimony i want to make.I was an HIV positive for 8 years taking anti retrovirus.As i was reading online some 5 months ago i saw a testimony on cure of HIV.I decided to give a try.Now as am telling you am very negative tested 4 times in 5 months after finishing mu cure.The cure is a pure herbs from Africa shipped to me through DHL.My cure took about 4 to 7 days.Dear brothers and sisters if you are out there,please the cure is out and rush to have yours.If you are interested,email the researcher using ehigraceherbalhivcure@gmail. com, or visit his websites http://ehigraceherbalhivcure.webs.com I will encourage every person who come across this mail to cure yourself if you are positive.THESE ARE THE THINGS Dr. Ehi. HERPES, WITCH CRAFT PROBLEM, HIV/AIDS. CANCER. ALS .NEED YOUR EX BACK, PERFECT CHARM, NEED A BABY,

Leave a Reply

